Creativity is the one thing I praise in this world. To have imagination and to think about the world in a way that most people don’t. To live in it your own little way.
I guess my life is nothing new to most people, parents split, experienced the death of loved ones and barely coping due to current situations. I feel the pain of all those teenagers going through the same thing. I feel my purpose in life is to be there for those people and share my experiences, to let them know they aren’t alone in this world.

 

Creativity is t…

Leave a Reply

